Specialists

Valerie Abel, PhD
VA NY Harbor Healthcare systems, Brooklyn Campus
abel.valerie@gmail.com

Rebecca Allen, PhD
The University of Alabama
rsallen@ua.edu

Sherry Beaudreau, PhD
Palo Alto VA Health Care System / Stanford University School of Medicine
sherry.beaudreau@va.gov

Lisa Bloom-Charette, PhD
Bedford VAMC
lisa.bloom-charette@va.gov

June Blum, PhD
Weill Cornell Medical College
jblum78858@aol.com

Lisa Brown, PhD
Palo Alto University
lbrown@paloaltou.edu

Shane Bush, PhD
Long Island Neuropsychology, P.C.
neuropsych@shanebush.com

Steven Butz, PsyD
VA Maryland Healthcare System
steven.butz@va.gov

Kelly Carney, PhD
Phoebe Center for Excellence in Dementia Care
kcarney@phoebe.org

Laura Clark, PhD
Geriatric Services Unit, Central Regional Hospital
laura.m.clark@dhhs.nc.gov

Tamarra Crawford, PhD
Sheridan WY VAMC
tamarra.crawford@va.gov

James D’Andrea, PhD
VA Sierra Nevada Health Care System / University of Nevada School of Medicine
James.D’Andrea@va.gov

Kristen Dillon, PhD
kristen.dillon@va.gov

Kenneth Dudley, PhD
Private Practice
kennethcdudley@gmail.com

Natalia Edmonds, PsyD
Phoenix VA
natali.edmonds@va.gov

Erin Emery-Tiburcio, PhD
Rush University Medical Center
erin_emery@rush.edu

Jennifer Fairchild, PhD
VA Palo Alto Health Care System/MIRECC
jkaci@stanford.edu

Max Fuhrmann, PhD
Private Practice
gerophd1@verizon.net

Courtney Ghormley, PhD
Central Arkansas Veterans Healthcare System
courtney.ghormley@va.gov

Alisa Hannum, PhD
VA Eastern Colorado
aaoriley@gmail.com

Andrew Heck, PsyD
Geropartners
aheck@geropartners.com

Jennifer Hillman, PhD
Penn State University
JHillman@psu.edu

Kate Hinrichs, PhD
VA Boston Healthcare System
kate.hinrichs@va.gov

Gregory Hinrichsen, PhD
Icahn School of Medicine at Mount Sinai
geropsychgah@aol.com

Joung Won Huh, PhD
VA Palo Alto Health Care System
terrihuh@gmail.com

Scott Jones, PhD
VA Maryland Health Care System–Perry Point Division
sjonesdr@aol.com

Michele Karel, PhD
Department of Veterans Affairs
Michele.Karel@va.gov

Bradley Karlin, PhD
Education Development Center, Inc.
bradkarlin@gmail.com

Bob Knight, PhD
USC/U South Queensland
bknight@usc.edu

Douglas Lane, PhD
VA Puget Sound Healthcare System
douglas.lane@va.gov

Geoffrey Lane, PhD
VA Palo Alto Healthcare System – Livermore Division
geoffrey.lane@va.gov

Mary Lewis, PhD
Columbus State Community College
marylewisphd@gmail.com

Peter Lichtenberg, PhD
Wayne State University
p.lichtenberg@wayne.edu

Debra Lilly
Beckley VAMC, West Virginia
Debra.Lilly@va.gov

James Long, PhD
Central Arkansas VA Medical Center
jameslong_80@hotmail.com

Lauren MacMillan, PhD
USC Keck School of Med, Dept of Family Medicine
lauren.macmillan@va.gov

Benjamin Mast, PhD
University of Louisville
b.mast@louisville.edu

Michelle Mlinac, PsyD
VA Boston Healthcare System
michelle.mlinac@va.gov

Victor Molinari, PhD
University of South Florida/School of Aging Studies
vmolinari@usf.edu

Jennifer Moye, PhD
VA Boston Healthcare System
jennifer.moye@va.gov

Margaret Murphy, PsyD
VA Boston Healthcare System
Margaret.Murphy2@va.gov

Suzanne Norman, PhD
Geropsychology Consultants, Inc.
smn.gci@gmail.com

Suzanne Norman, PhD
Geropsychology Consultants, Inc.
smn.gci@gmail.com

Paul Nussbaum, PhD
Brain Health Center, Inc
drnuss@me.com

Kyle Page, PhD
VA Central Iowa HCS
kyle.page@va.gov

William Palmer, PhD
Harry S Truman Memorial Veterans’ Hospital
william.palmer@va.gov

Erin Patel, PhD
VA TN Valley Healthcare System
drerinpatel@gmail.com

Caryanne Pope, PsyD
VA TN Valley Healthcare System
dr.pope@outlook.com

Sara Qualls, PhD
University of Colorado Colorado Springs
squalls@uccs.edu

Rachel Rodriguez, PhD
VA Durham
Rachel.Rodriguez2@gmail.com

Elizabeth Shumaker, PhD
San Francisco VA
bethmulligan1@gmail.com

Lindsey Slaughter, PsyD
Comm of Virginia
lindsey.slaughter@dbhds.virginia.gov

Carol Slonimski, PhD
Private Practice
cslonimski@gmail.com

Heather Smith, PhD
Milwaukee VAMC/Medical College of Wisconsin
heather.smith7@va.gov

Pamela Steadman-Wood, PhD
Providence VA
Pamela.Steadman-Wood@va.gov

Ann Steffen, PhD
University of Missouri-St. Louis
ann_steffen@umsl.edu

Joleen Sussman, PhD
Eastern Colorado VA HCS
joleen.sussman2@va.gov

Dolores Thompson, PhD
Stanford University School of Medicine
dolorest@stanford.edu

Larry Thompson, PhD
Stanford School of Medicine
larrywt@stanford.edu

Julie Wetherell, PhD
University of California, San Diego/VASD
jwetherell@ucsd.edu

Susan Whitbourne, PhD
University of Massachusetts Amherst
swhitbo@psych.umass.edu

Karen White, PhD
Cleveland VA
kpwhite7@gmail.com

Tonita Wroolie, PhD
Stanford University, School of Medicine
twroolie@stanford.edu

Janet Yang, PhD
Heritage Clinic/Center for Aging Resources
jyang@cfar1.org

Richard Zweig, PhD
Yeshiva University
richard.zweig@einstein.yu.edu